Latest Products http://www.kkinterlinings.com Latest Products 16-04-19 en-us http://www.kkinterlinings.com Industrial Fabrics http://www.kkinterlinings.com/industrial-fabrics.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the trustworthy Industrial Fabrics Manufacturers and Exporters based in Gujarat, India. We offer Buffing Fabric and Sofa Lining Fabric. Made from high quality yarns, our Industrial Fabrics are widely appreciated for their impressive attributes. Buffing Fabric http://www.kkinterlinings.com/buffing-fabric.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a pool of talented and qualified human resource with the help of whom we are able to come up with high quality Buffing Fabric. We are reckoned as the trusted Manufacturer and Exporter of Buffing Fabric used in various industries. Owing to its impressive qualities of providing exceptional cleaning and high moisture absorption, etc. Sofa Lining Fabric http://www.kkinterlinings.com/sofa-lining-fabric.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In our state-of-the-art infrastructure, we produce excellent quality Sofa Lining Fabric in bulk using the latest machines. Buyers can obtain our Sofa Lining Fabric in different colors and lengths. We are capable of undertaking bulk as well as urgent orders owing to our streamlined inventory system. Home Furnishing Fabric http://www.kkinterlinings.com/home-furnishing-fabric.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Manufacturer and Exporter of high quality Home Furnishing Fabric. We offer our small width white and dyed sheeting fabric in different colors and thicknesses. Our Home Furnishing Fabric is made from high quality yarns and appreciated for attributes like colorfastness, soft texture, etc. LDPE Coated Interlinings http://www.kkinterlinings.com/ldpe-coated-interlinings.htm Thu, 20 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among reliable Manufacturers and Exporters of LDPE Coated Interlinings in India. Our company makes them using premium LDPE incorporated expertly into fabric to be soft and skin-friendly. Buyers can purchase LDPE Coated Interlinings in a variety of grades from us at market leading prices. HDPE Coated Interlinings http://www.kkinterlinings.com/hdpe-coated-interlinings.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among well-established Manufacturers and Exporters of HDPE Coated Interlinings in India. Owing to our ultramodern manufacturing facility, our company is able to present HDPE Coated Interlinings in a variety of grades and colors. We can provide HDPE Coated Interlinings in bulk or retail as per requirement of buyers. Pocketing Fabrics http://www.kkinterlinings.com/pocketing-fabrics.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Now purchase reliable, durable and tear resistant Pocketing Fabrics from us at market leading prices. Available with us in a variety of grade and colors, our entire range of Pocketing Fabrics is of unmatched standards. Buyers can obtain Pocketing Fabrics from us in bulk and expect on time delivery of consignments. We guarantee the Pocketing Fabrics we offer are shrink resistant and durable. Interlinings http://www.kkinterlinings.com/interlinings.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of high quality Fabric Interlining ? We assure to serve you in the best possible way. We bring forth Curtain Interlinings that is fabricated using high quality fabrics. Used in assortment of garment industries, the Collar, LDPE Coated Interlinings, HDPE Coated Interlinings, etc.